Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Charles Cotugno

Date of Death: December 5, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, North Chapel
Saturday, December 28, 2013, 1:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Anthony L. Verde

Date of Death: November 29, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, South Chapel
Sunday, December 1, 2013, 7:00 pm

Service:

St. Rose of Lima R.C. Church
Monday, December 2, 2013, 10:00 am

Holy Rood Cemetery
Monday, December 2, 2013
obit-thumbnail

Alice Pace

Date of Death: November 29, 2013


Service:

Long Island National Cemetery
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 10:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Mary Meaney

Date of Death: November 26, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, South Chapel
Friday, November 29, 2013, 7:00 pm

Service:

Massapequa Funeral Home, North Chapel
Saturday, November 30, 2013, 9:45 am

St. Raymonds Cemetery
Saturday, November 30, 2013
obit-thumbnail

Paul Ceraulo

Date of Death: November 23, 2013


Service:

Massapequa Funeral Home, South Chapel
Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 5:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Donald Goldstein

Date of Death: November 20, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, North Chapel
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 9:00 am

Service:

Massapequa Funeral Home, North Chapel
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 10:00 am

New Montefiore Cemetery
Sunday, November 24, 2013
obit-thumbnail

Theresa Massari Menzer

Date of Death: November 19, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, North Chapel
Thursday, November 21, 2013, 7:00 pm

Service:

Our Lady of Lourdes R.C. Church
Friday, November 22, 2013, 9:45 am

Long Island National Cemetery
Friday, November 22, 2013
obit-thumbnail

June Feldman

Date of Death: November 18, 2013


Service:

Riverside Cemetery
Thursday, November 21, 2013, 11:15 am
obit-thumbnail

Joseph G. McLeod

Date of Death: November 17, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, South Chapel
Thursday, November 21, 2013, 7:00 pm

Service:

St. William the Abbot R.C. Church
Friday, November 22, 2013, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Sylvia Ruiz-Pacheco

Date of Death: November 17, 2013


Visitation:

Massapequa Funeral Home, South Chapel
Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 7:00 pm

Service:


Pinelawn Memorial Park
Thursday, November 21, 2013